Postdoc 2002

Home - Adressenlijst - Berichten

Mijn naam Hier woon ik Mijn email Hier werk ik
Anky Phem Kneppelhoutstraat 22bis a
3532 EZ Utrecht
06 13562901/030 2935484
ankyphem@hotmail.com
ankyphem@zonnet.nl
Cordaid
Annet de Raadt Muurhuizen 103
3811 EE Amersfoort
033 4625610
   
Bas Rijnen Nachtegaalstraat 80bis
3581 AN Utrecht
06 51032852
basrijnen@hotmail.com  
Esther van Hoeve International Livestock Research Institute
P.O. Box 5689
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
+ 251 1 613215 ext. 156
e.van-hoeve@cgiar.org CGIAR
Fopco Louis Hillevliet 72a
3074 KC Rotterdam
010 4230235
fclouis@planet.nl  
Jessamijn Miedema aan den Rijn 12
6701 PB Wageningen
0317 420545
jessamijn.miedema@plannederland.nl
jessamijnm@hotmail.com
Plan Nederland
Jessica de Ruijter Sanlitun Diplomatic Compound 8-33
Beijing 100600
China
jessica.deruijter@public.un.org.cn
jessicaderuijter@hotmail.com
UNFPA/Beijing
Joseph Junior Seh Gortestraat 25
2311 MS Leiden
071 5321556
jjseh@wanadoo.nl  
Judith Reijnierse Lepelaarstraat 9bis
3582 SK Utrecht
06 13489897/030 2100396
judreij@hotmail.com  
Karen Kammeraat Amstelstraat 7
2515 XM Den Haag
06 26096812
karen@cram.nl Novib
Karen Mingelers Huize Helmut
Spastraat 41
Sint Joost, Brussel, Belgie
+ 32 2 5020539
losmingelos@zonnet.nl  
Karima Smit Balkan 17
3524 DN Utrecht
06 53393739/030 2894196
karima1978@hotmail.com VSO (t/m maart)
Karin van de Belt A. Schelfhoutstraat 51 III
1058 HS Amsterdam
06 47114186/020 6150160
karin@niza.nl Niza
Karlijn van Arkel Bedumerschans 58
3432 TC Nieuwegein
06 18517546
karlijn_renske@hotmail.com SNV
Maaike Snel Rapenburgerstraat 163d
1011 VM Amsterdam
06 18130569
maaike.snel@icco.nl ICCO
Mohammed Guled Kruitberg 284
1104 BN Amsterdam
06 17216572
guled99@aol.com  
Nathalie Rietman   nrietman@hotmail.com  
Pauline Mulder Hollandseweg 158
6706 KV Wageningen
0317 419802
p.mulder@hivos.nl Hivos
Saskia Schellekens 105 Readestreet
New York, N.Y. 10013
USA
+646 270 6299
saskia_schellekens@hotmail.com UNFPA/New York (vanaf half februari)
Winta Ghebreab Reviusrondeel 360
2902 EK Capelle aan de IJssel
06 17944966
wintanaa@hotmail.com